Who can use MTN Homeland?

MTN Homeland is for residents of the EU and United Kingdom who wish to send money or airtime to MTN Mobile Money users in Africa. The service is therefore offered only to residents in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

Was this article helpful?